Adjuncts | World Languages, Literatures, & Cultures

Adjuncts

Adjunct- Arabic
Omar.Al-Rashdan@unt.edu
Office: 405J
940-565-2404
Adjunct - French
Thierry.Baillif@unt.edu
Office: 203
(940) 565-2404
Adjunct - German
Simone.Baker-Kaupp@unt.edu
Office: LANG 401A
940-565-2404
Adjunct- French
David.Baldwin@unt.edu
Office: 203
(940) 565-2404
Adjunct - Spanish
ana.nortondeevans@unt.edu
Office: LANG 303
940-565-2404
Adjunct - Spanish
eric.fuentes@unt.edu
Office: LANG 220
940-565-2404
Adjunct-LATI
martin.gallagher@unt.edu
Office: LANG 407C
940-565-2404
Adjunct-Spanish
elizabeth.gosch@unt.edu
Office: 303
940-565-2404
Adjunct-Russian
Natasha.Ksendzoff@unt.edu
Office: LANG 401B
940-565-2404
Photo of Tine Larsen
Adjunct - French
tine.larsen@unt.edu
Office: LANG 303
940-565-2404
Adjunct - Spanish
MCarpio@unt.edu
Office: 407D
940-565-2404
Adjunct-German
sabrina.moormann@unt.edu
Office: LANG 203
940-565-2404
Adjunct- Spanish
carlanazario@my.unt.edu
Office: 220
940-565-2404
Adjunct - French
yvonne.newton@unt.edu
Office: 320
(940) 565-2404
Adjunct- Spanish
Marcus.Rodriguez@unt.edu
Office: LANG 220
940-565-2404
Photo of Nicholey Schwab
Adjunct - Spanish
nicholey.schwab@unt.edu
Office: LANG 403L
940-565-2404
Adjunct - Spanish
yanina.sheppard@unt.edu
Office: 303
940-565-2404
Adjunct - Spanish
jennifersoloman@my.unt.edu
Office: LANG 220
940-565-2404
Adjunct - French
melanie.switlik@unt.edu
Office: 203
940-565-2404
Photo of Karen Upchurch
Adjunct - Spanish
karen.upchurch@unt.edu
Office: LANG 403B
940-565-2404
Spanish Adjunct
iris.viruet-rosa@unt.edu
Office: LANG 220
940-565-2404
Adjunct- Spanish
andrew.wahlert@unt.edu
Office: 303
(940) 565-2404
Adjunct - Spanish
rachelle.wilson@unt.edu
Office: 407D
(940) 565-2404

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 37,000 students.

Apply now