Lecturers | World Languages, Literatures, & Cultures

Lecturers

Photo of Barbara Ashbaugh
Lecturer - Spanish
Barbara.Ashbaugh@unt.edu
Office: LANG 403A
940-565-2404
Photo of Kellye Church
Principal Lecturer - Spanish
Kellye.Church@unt.edu
Office: LANG 401C
940-565-2404
Photo of Marla Estes
Principal Lecturer - Spanish
Marla.Estes@unt.edu
Office: LANG 403G
940-565-2404
Senior Lecturer-Russian
tatiana.filosofova@unt.edu
Office: LANG 401B
(940) 565-2404
Lecturer-Japanese
Angela.Harris@unt.edu
Office: LANG 405C
940-565-2404
Senior Lecturer - French
laetitia.knight@unt.edu
Office: LANG 405L
940-565-2404
Photo of Connie Martinez
Principal Lecturer - Spanish
connie.martinez@unt.edu
Office: LANG 401G
940-369-7645
Lecturer-Chinese
nanxi.meng@unt.edu
Office: 405K
(940) 565-2404
Photo of Sophie Morton
Principal Lecturer - French, Director - French Co-op
sophie.morton@unt.edu
Office: LANG 405C
940-565-2404
Photo of Maria Muñiz
Principal Lecturer - Spanish
maria.muniz@unt.edu
Office: LANG 401L
940-565-2404
Lecturer- Arabic, Program Coordinator- Arabic
caroline.najour@unt.edu
Office: 401L
(940) 565-2404
Senior Lecturer - Italian, Coordinator of the Italian Program
andrea.polegato@unt.edu
Office: 405B
(940) 565-2404
Senior Lecturer - Spanish
martine.price@unt.edu
Office: LANG 401K
940-565-2404
Lecturer- German
cindy.renker@unt.edu
Office: 401A
940-565-2404
Lecturer- Spanish
esther.sanchez-couto@unt.edu
Office: LANG 403B
940-565-2404
Senior Lecturer- Italian & Latin, Coordinator of the Latin Program
silvio.desantis@unt.edu
Office: 405A
940-565-2404
Photo of Steve Sheppard
Lecturer - Spanish
steven.sheppard@unt.edu
Office: LANG 403L
940-565-2404
Photo of Yayoi Takeuchi
Senior Lecturer - Japanese
yayoi.takeuchi@unt.edu
Office: LANG 405G
940-369-5182
Photo of Carmen Terry
Principal Lecturer - German
carmen.terry@unt.edu
Office: LANG 401D
940-565-2447
Photo of Emily Thurman
Lecturer - Spanish, Undergraduate Advisor
emily.thurman@unt.edu
Office: LANG 101D
940-565-2582

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 37,000 students.

Apply now