Adjuncts | World Languages, Literatures, & Cultures

Adjuncts

Adjunct - French
Matthieu.Baillif@unt.edu
Office: LANG 203
(940) 565-2404
Adjunct - German
Simone.Baker-Kaupp@unt.edu
Office: LANG 407C
940-565-2404
Adjunct - Latin
martin.gallagher@unt.edu
Office: LANG 407C
940-565-2404
Adjunct - Japanese
Miwako.Ichikawa@unt.edu
Office: LANG 405C
940-565-2404
Adjunct - Japanese
mariko.kline@unt.edu
Office: LANG 405C
940-565-2404
Photo of Tine Larsen
Adjunct - French
tine.larsen@unt.edu
Office: LANG 303
940-565-2404
Adjunct - French
Elizabeth.Sanders@unt.edu
Office: LANG 320
940-565-2404
Adjunct - Italian
Susan.Seaborn@unt.edu
Office: LANG 203
940-565-2404
Adjunct - Italian
Molly.Sweigart@unt.edu
Office: LANG 405A
Adjunct - French
MelanieSwitlik@my.unt.edu
Office: LANG 203
940-565-2404
Adjunct - French
Lisbeth.Zuercher@unt.edu
Office: LANG 203
940-565-2404

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now