Adjuncts | World Languages, Literatures, & Cultures

Adjuncts

Adjunct- Arabic
Najia.Alameddin@unt.edu
Office: 405J
940-565-2404
Adjunct - French
Thierry.Baillif@unt.edu
Office: 203
(940) 565-2404
Adjunct - German
Simone.Baker-Kaupp@unt.edu
Office: LANG 401A
940-565-2404
Adjunct- French
David.Baldwin@unt.edu
Office: 203
(940) 565-2404
Adjunct-LATI
martin.gallagher@unt.edu
Office: LANG 407C
940-565-2404
Adjunct-Japanese
Miwako.Ichikawa@unt.edu
Office: LANG 405C
940-565-2404
Japanese-Adjunct
mariko.kline@unt.edu
Office: LANG 203
940-565-2404
Photo of Tine Larsen
Adjunct - French
tine.larsen@unt.edu
Office: LANG 303
940-565-2404
Adjunct - French
yvonne.newton@unt.edu
Office: 320
(940) 565-2404
Adjunct-Italian
Susan.Seaborn@unt.edu
Office: LANG 203
940-565-2404
Adjunct - French
melanie.switlik@unt.edu
Office: 203
940-565-2404

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now